Skip to content
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Charlotte Potts

State Farm® Insurance Agent Charlotte Potts

4.8 out of 5 average rating (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Carol Bivens

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Bivens
"The staff is very professional and nice, they also make sure that you understand your policy and is always helpful and available to answer any questions. Love the staff 🙂"

Bob Rob

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Rob
"This office is great! I live in Maumelle, but if I need to go by the office it's located a few blocks from the I-30 exits and is super easy to access. The staff is always friendly and eager to help! I had A LOT of questions about getting a life policy and they were very patient and answered all of them for me. 10/10 recommend! BEST PLACE EVER!"

Luis Jaar

March 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Luis Jaar
"Every time something has come up with this agency I've gotten completely contradictory answers from agents and its just felt like a nightmare. Just last week I asked for copies of my cards and was told random reasons why I could not print them online myself and then finally sent copies from when I lived in another state. I hope the claims service isn't like this. Today I received mail stating that a signed form was needed when I remember explicitly asking if I needed this on a previous call."
Profile photo of Teri Todd

Teri Todd

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Todd
"Charlotte Potts and her entire team are truly customer-focused! Always the ultimate professionals, they make the world of insurance easier to navigate! Getting to meet the Good Neigh Bear was icing on the cake!"

Brent Hill

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Hill
"I never have seen Charlotte but she has top notch folks running her office on Main St., Marlene Campbell & Tiffany Earls go above the call of duty and makes State Farm tops in my book. PS Charlotte you need to give those two a good raise."
Profile photo of Orlandia Johnson

Orlandia Johnson

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orlandia Johnson
"Friendly.and very professional and very knowledgeable"

Brian Mcgee

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Mcgee
"Great customer service 👍"

Chloe Short

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Short
"Love State Farm. Always there to help!!!"

N

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N
"These days, when you talk to someone about insurance, it's typically in reference to a "horror story" they had. It seems as if almost everybody has one. My own experiences with insurance over the years have been lackluster, but thankfully I've never had an actual horror story of my own. But recently, I almost did - when my vehicle and personal property were stolen. Luckily, I had Charlotte and her staff. Right off the bat they said, "We got this." I can't tell you how comforting that is to someone who's just been the victim of a crime. And when I say they fought for me every step of the way, I mean it - they did. Navigating insurance, especially the claims process, can be intimidating and frustrating with any insurance company. I admit, when I walked into Charlotte's office that day, I was dreading what was about to come. But within minutes they were on it - on the phone, looking up things - a flurry of activity. All I had to do was sit there with a fresh cup of coffee and answer a few questions. There were a few "bumps in the road", but they were right there the whole time - going as far as to even be an advocate for me throughout the claims process - as if I were a family member or best friend. In the end, the outcome was better than I expected it would be. Much better. If you're looking for people who will leave no stone unturned when it comes to protecting you, your family and your assets, but who will also fight for every ounce of compensation you're due when life takes a turn, these are your people. Call them. Thanks to Charlotte, Wren and all the spectacular folks over there, I can happily say that I still don't have any "insurance horror stories" of my own. N"

Reginald Murrill

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Murrill
"Bobbi helped me out in the Conway Office I believe. I called State Farm because I had changed out a debit card and I had a payment that wasn't accepted. Bobbi jumped on it. I have 3 policies. 2 are on one bill and 1 is by itself. She was able to enter my new card info, take the payment over the phone and she also informedme that i could combine everythingas soon as everything replicated through the system. I am ver impresses with Bobbi, she relieved all of the stress from the situation and handle everything like a pro. She has only been there for a little over a year but you need to know that Bobbi is a True Asset to State Farm!"

Steven Stewart

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Stewart
"We have both auto and renters insurance and have been with them for years! The team is very kind and always willing to help in every situation. They understand when life happens, and do their best to resolve the situation!"

Jacob Vargas

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Vargas
"Bobbi was a pleasure to work with! Working with someone that has a personality and an ambition to get things done is a rarity these days. Will be working with this team on my next rental property as well."

Queen Honeybee

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Queen Honeybee
"I have a great experience as always Bobbi answer my questions and she was really helpful, kind and understanding. That is always a plus with me, keep up the good work."

Wren Bradford

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wren Bradford
"This office is absolutely amazing! From the level of knowledge of coverages and discounts to the genuine love and care they give every single customer, NLR is like no other! Would recommend them 100%!"

Demetrick Warren

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Demetrick Warren
"Great atmosphere"

Operation Feed The Need PHILIP HALL

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Operation Feed The Need PHILIP HALL
"I have home and auto insurance with them and let me tell you that the customer service is outstanding. The plans are very affordable and the friendly smiles over the phone yes I said it over the phone. You can feel it like a warm summer evening. Earlier this year my sister passed away and they sent me a card in the mail with all of their names on it. I started crying like a baby. What kind of insurance company is this!!!! You guys helped me out soo much that day I was trying to be soo strong for my family I needed to release and allow my sister to transition. Thank you Charlotte and Bonnie and the entire team!!!!"

Johnathan Jenkins

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Jenkins
"💪🏾"

John Dumler

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Dumler
"I was recommended to Charlotte Potts State Farm from a Jeeper friend. I haven't looked back since then."

Donna Thompson

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Thompson
"I have done business with Charlotte Potts State Farm office for a few years now. They have always been very helpful to me. They are always there to answer my questions. Just today, Wren happened to answer the phone to assist me with a payment, very pleasant young lady, she took the extra step to call me back , to answer a question that I had. She had done some additional research. I would definitely recommend this office for all your insurance needs!"

Colten Aaron

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colten Aaron
"Love statefarm they have such great service!"

Jayce Yeager

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jayce Yeager
"10/10 recommended"

Mallory Fowler

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Fowler
"Great insurance!"

Jorja E Kelly

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jorja E Kelly
"Office was very easy to find, and agents were very friendly and helpful."

candace rhodes

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by candace rhodes
"I absolutely love this office! They’re always willing and ready to assist you with any questions and issues. I have auto, home, and life insurance policies and this office makes me proud that I chose State Farm. I never call the main customer service number for anything as I prefer to work with Bobbi and Mrs Marlene for all my needs! Thank you all for what you’ve done and continue to do! Y’all are the best ♥️"

Freda McFadden

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Freda McFadden
"In plain and simple words I just love Charlotte Potts state farms"