Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Charlotte Potts

State Farm® Insurance Agent Charlotte Potts

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

N

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"These days, when you talk to someone about insurance, it's typically in reference to a "horror story" they had. It seems as if almost everybody has one. My own experiences with insurance over the years have been lackluster, but thankfully I've never had an actual horror story of my own. But recently, I almost did - when my vehicle and personal property were stolen. Luckily, I had Charlotte and her staff. Right off the bat they said, "We got this." I can't tell you how comforting that is to someone who's just been the victim of a crime. And when I say they fought for me every step of the way, I mean it - they did. Navigating insurance, especially the claims process, can be intimidating and frustrating with any insurance company. I admit, when I walked into Charlotte's office that day, I was dreading what was about to come. But within minutes they were on it - on the phone, looking up things - a flurry of activity. All I had to do was sit there with a fresh cup of coffee and answer a few questions. There were a few "bumps in the road", but they were right there the whole time - going as far as to even be an advocate for me throughout the claims process - as if I were a family member or best friend. In the end, the outcome was better than I expected it would be. Much better. If you're looking for people who will leave no stone unturned when it comes to protecting you, your family and your assets, but who will also fight for every ounce of compensation you're due when life takes a turn, these are your people. Call them. Thanks to Charlotte, Wren and all the spectacular folks over there, I can happily say that I still don't have any "insurance horror stories" of my own. N"

Reginald Murrill

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Bobbi helped me out in the Conway Office I believe. I called State Farm because I had changed out a debit card and I had a payment that wasn't accepted. Bobbi jumped on it. I have 3 policies. 2 are on one bill and 1 is by itself. She was able to enter my new card info, take the payment over the phone and she also informedme that i could combine everythingas soon as everything replicated through the system. I am ver impresses with Bobbi, she relieved all of the stress from the situation and handle everything like a pro. She has only been there for a little over a year but you need to know that Bobbi is a True Asset to State Farm!"

Steven Stewart

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have both auto and renters insurance and have been with them for years! The team is very kind and always willing to help in every situation. They understand when life happens, and do their best to resolve the situation!"

Jacob Vargas

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Bobbi was a pleasure to work with! Working with someone that has a personality and an ambition to get things done is a rarity these days. Will be working with this team on my next rental property as well."

Queen Honeybee

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a great experience as always Bobbi answer my questions and she was really helpful, kind and understanding. That is always a plus with me, keep up the good work."

Wren Bradford

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is absolutely amazing! From the level of knowledge of coverages and discounts to the genuine love and care they give every single customer, NLR is like no other! Would recommend them 100%!"

Demetrick Warren

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great atmosphere"

Operation Feed The Need PHILIP HALL

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have home and auto insurance with them and let me tell you that the customer service is outstanding. The plans are very affordable and the friendly smiles over the phone yes I said it over the phone. You can feel it like a warm summer evening. Earlier this year my sister passed away and they sent me a card in the mail with all of their names on it. I started crying like a baby. What kind of insurance company is this!!!! You guys helped me out soo much that day I was trying to be soo strong for my family I needed to release and allow my sister to transition. Thank you Charlotte and Bonnie and the entire team!!!!"

John Dumler

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recommended to Charlotte Potts State Farm from a Jeeper friend. I haven't looked back since then."

Donna Thompson

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have done business with Charlotte Potts State Farm office for a few years now. They have always been very helpful to me. They are always there to answer my questions. Just today, Wren happened to answer the phone to assist me with a payment, very pleasant young lady, she took the extra step to call me back , to answer a question that I had. She had done some additional research. I would definitely recommend this office for all your insurance needs!"

Colten Aaron

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love statefarm they have such great service!"

Jayce Yeager

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommended"

Mallory Fowler

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance!"

Jorja E Kelly

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office was very easy to find, and agents were very friendly and helpful."

candace rhodes

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this office! They’re always willing and ready to assist you with any questions and issues. I have auto, home, and life insurance policies and this office makes me proud that I chose State Farm. I never call the main customer service number for anything as I prefer to work with Bobbi and Mrs Marlene for all my needs! Thank you all for what you’ve done and continue to do! Y’all are the best ♥️"

Freda McFadden

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"In plain and simple words I just love Charlotte Potts state farms"

Bobbi Roberts

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is great! I live in Maumelle, but if I need to go by the office it's located a few blocks from the I-30 exits and is super easy to access. The staff is always friendly and eager to help! I had A LOT of questions about getting a life policy and they were very patient and answered all of them for me. 10/10 recommend!"

KashMania LLC

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love how nice and willing to help everyone is here. glad we chose State Farm"

Brenda Siler

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have our home & auto with them. They always give me friendly, quality service and are looking out for my insurance needs. The staff is wonderful and very helpful. Best pricing I've had in many, many years."

Joel Rodriguez

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Helped me without any issues, they are great at what they do. It is a really friendly environment."

why igotbanned

August 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"Charlotte Potts is very kind and professional when accepting your money, but when an incident occurs her and her team and nowhere to be seen. They don't communicate with each other and every time I call I have to reexplain EVERYTHING. It took these guys over 7 weeks to get just an estimate for me. Through this whole ordeal, they were not responding to phone calls. My advice is to go to a different company or a different agent. You will thank me later."

Russel Viegas

August 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"1. State Farm took 7 weeks to give me an initial estimate - when asked about the delay, they could only justify 3 weeks of time. 2. I have had to call them over 35 times, each time spending 30 mins to an hour with each new representative. 3. State Farm is not including factory features/options - I was told if I didn’t like it I should go pick up the features from my wrecked car" - email included as evidence - note these features are factory features/options and none are aftermarket. 4. Their intentional chosen cheap comparables are extremely high mirage cars (90k vs my 40k) and are located thousands of miles away in California where cars are more abundant - attachment included as evidence. 5. State Farm tried to strong-arm me into accepting the lower initial settlement under penalty of paying additional storage fees - I was told I had 2 days to sign over power of attorney - email included as evidence. It was only after I threatened to file a complaint that they told me some of their representatives had “miscommunicated” - even though I had emails of their lack of good faith in the proceedings. They still refuse to come to an agreeable settlement. It is now coming up to 2 months and I am absolutely at the end of my rope."

Charlotte Potts

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my agency so definitely will give it 5 ⭐️! My team and I look forward to taking care of your auto insurance, home insurance, renters insurance, life insurance, boat insurance, small business insurance, or disability insurance! Many years of experience. Happy to serve you and your family & friends!"

Abigail Wood

June 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is always so kind and helpful! Edit : we’ve been using them over a year now and they never return calls!"

F B

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always take care of us!"